The best years of our lives

in #parents7 years ago

I actually got this idea from a movie. Many of you might have seen it. The movies name is also The best years of our lives. Its ine of my favourite.
Writing this so that i can share something of my life with you guys. I believe the best years of our lives are when we all are young. At that time you simply don't care about me anything. You don't need to worry about money or to make someone happy. Your good on your own. Your parents hardly tell u anything to do. Your the master of your will. But as you grow, there are responsibilities that you need to attend to. If you are not doing everything right you will be in trouble. You need to work your ass off and earn money. For all the children out there enjoy the life your parents are providing you with, because trust me when you get older you aren't gonna be getting all these luxuries just like that. Everyone take a moment and appreciate your parents.

Sort:  

that's a great post I like it thanks a lot for posting and keep on posting ;)

Thanks. There for u guys. Keep on encouraging. I hope my posts help u in some way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64