You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Overthinking About My Autistic Son’s Future?

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

I have so much respect for you as an autism parent! I can't imagine the stress you handle on a daily basis. I just recently visited my friend who also has a boy, actually already an adult who has autism. Wac thing them struggle just to feed some food into him I cried... I dont know if your country has some sort of warfare for this type of family to build their future... at least some financial surety. Love and hugs!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement. It is not easy to be the parents of an autistic son. Things that others take for granted are sometimes a struggle for us. We are just living life one day at a time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67