You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French President changes mandatory school age from 6 to 3 leaving my family with some difficult decisions

in #parenting6 years ago

Hello samstonehill, I stumbled over your post today, and I liked it. Of course not the fact what is happening, but to see reasonable parents in this crazy world.
I was forced to inform myself of laws in France few months ago and I'm sorry to tell you that France changed on the beginning of this year already the law to making 11 vaccines mandatory (before it was 3 vaccines) what is for me, or us (my wife and me) unacceptable.
My daughter was born in Chile and there was happening the shit already, so that we escaped from there as fast as possible. At the moment it looks for me it is happening all over the world. Either "unschooling" or not vaccinating is illegal. For us as anarchists that means unluckily a nomadic life till one day maybe...

Good look and stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42