Sort:  

Those are great ones! :)

LOL try this.. 'loopy lizards lying lazily aloft a little lane of logs..' one of the cards in my home made pack for classroom ... would you believe some of my 7 year old students can read that out loud? Their home language is Korean.

If you like, I can upload a PDF for printing

Haha. That's a mouthful! Sure I would love a copy to share with my two kids. They are 10 and 13.

With pleasure ..

The tongue twisters and images were extracted from an book that I purchased. I do not hold the rights to the images or ideas, except that I created the card set to share with students in a fun medium for educational purposes!

Scan the QR

Tongue-twisterqr.png
or go directly to the link on Yandex disk .

  • share the love at will :-) pass it on to anyone you like.

This is awesome! Thanks! We love tongue twisters. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48