You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teen Judgment: Some Science Behind Why Your Sensible Kid Might Turn Reckless!

in #parenting7 years ago

My son is 12 and is still in the Buddha stage. Now I’m scared to let him turn into a teen! My daughter is another matter! She’s 9 going on 19 and if there is a remedy to adjust attitude and calm the chat back then please tell me now!! I will check out that book, my son turns 13 in September and I need to do some serious preparation! Another fab post Sally, I love reading your blogs x

Sort:  

Well thanks Tracy, me old mucker! Glad you enjoy them!
That book! That’s the way forward for sure. 😄
It’s gonna be some tough love reading it but really useful.
Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67