Morning with my Kid! Parenting!

in #parenting6 years ago

Good morning everyone! Or noon or night! Whenever you are reading this post! Lol!

Are you a parent?
Are you like me?

Watching all these kiddy shows that your kid loves? Lol. Honestly, I enjoy watching these kinds of shows. Maybe because I'm a kid at heart and I love watching animes as well.

My kid is two years old. He loves watching cars, trains, buses, trucks, robots and DORA the explorer! Yep, you read it right! Dora and Diego. He likes to communicate and answer everytime they ask questions to their audience. My kid answers loudly. So technically, yes, I also know their songs! Lol

This image is "Rob the robot" which is now playing in Yey Channel with his toys at the side! IMG_20180526_075606283~2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30