You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we choose a kindergarten for our child?

in #parenting7 years ago

Gosh Europe is far far superior to the USA in every single way, that place actually looks nice, everything where I live in the USA is horrible!

Anyhow, aside from the homeschooling bit, there's another option.
And no, it's not a babysitter.

You can look into Au pair's or, similarly, Workawayers.
Some are into staying long-term and the only pay required is likely a bed/place-to-sleep and some food.

I've done that for many families, although it's hard to get said position despite references because I was born with a dick (feelsbadman?), and every time it's been great.
I help them out, I get to stay in a nice loving home (usually), I make some kids life better and get to have fun, stay in a new country potentially, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64