You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with not vaccinating my child

in #parenting7 years ago

I am in total support of your decision. I went along with the vaccine schedule, believed what the doctors pushed that they were safe. There were little things that now looking back was signs that my youngest was having adverse reactions but I still didn't connect it till Vaxxed came out. But I have know since August 2, 2005 that it has all been a lie and that vaccines are not safe. On that day I took my son for his check up, and it was time for vaccines, this time he suffered neurological damage. My son was injured from vaccines. He hasn't had any since that day.

Sort:  

Oh that's so sad. That's one of the reasons that I posted. I wanted to get my point of view and experience out there to show that we have choices, even when feeling bullied by the medical professionals. I hope that your son recovers. Good on you for stopping the vaccines.

He is doing well, he just has to do things differently. He has Asperger's and Dysgraphia, we figured out how to work around it and he is excelling

Good to know that.wish you both well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64