You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Little Kobold to be multilingual

in #parenting6 years ago

WOW!!! Your little princess is really cute and so clever. Learning multilingual is not easy, but she is doing well and I think, it would be fun for her to speak and learn the languages as she smiles all the times and has cheerful voice. I especially love her sweet smile after she finished speaking at the first half of the video.

In the second half of the video, it seems that she well understands Indonesian vocabularies about her body and she looks happy to do so. (I think, I can learn Indonesian vocabularies from your video, too. Ha ha!)

Ah! I can imagine how you felt when she said "schön" with her sweet smile to you…. Really great and exciting moment, right? Yeah! And I think, you are “schön”, as she said indeed.

I’m very happy to see that she holds her Kitty doll all the times while speaking…. ^_____^

I very much enjoyed watching her through your video. (several times)

Thanks so much for sharing. ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65