You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: English Only Please. The Struggle is Real! (My Story)

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

I can only say that it will become harder and harder. If you'd like to see a change, the solution is a simple as tough - move back to the Philippines. I hope you get my message right, you you won't be offended in any way.

I don't know what to say really. I think we are almost missing the point where a return to the roots of the good old traditions is possible. It will become bigger and bigger challenge to remain authentic in this century.

Sort:  

Thanks for the insight @steemfluencer, no offense taken.
We are not yet in the position to come back home due to work and other obligations but who knows, someday soon?!

Yep, it's always the obligation and the work... I know it by experience unfortunately .. :( Well, try establishing your presence on Steemit and that day might come sooner than you've initially thought! I'm serious.

Thanks for that @steemfluencer. I was really about to insert that -steemit would be a great step for me to get more financial freedom. 😉
I love what I am doing here and I am always thinking about how much more I could contribute should I not be working fulltime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68