You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing & Finding Yourself In Motherhood

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Karin - it was therapeutic writing it today. I was having one of those days and needed to get it all out. Now I have this amazing place to share my ramblings and hopefully help one or two people in the process. And yes you're right there are kindred souls out there - they show themselves when you need them most. I feel blessed with my partner and friends. Lots of love xx

Sort:  

This is ramble heaven sometimes. Get those brainwaves out of there :D

You should feel blessed that you have people around that help you to deal with this stuf!f! <3

This is ramble heaven sometimes. Get those brainwaves out of there :D

You should feel blessed that you have people around that help you to deal with this stuf!f! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48