You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So God Gave Us Toddlers

in #parenting6 years ago

Haha, I love this post. I have twin toddlers right now (and three other kids), and I am seeing a whole lot of this right now. I am currently writing a Steemit post about responding to tantrums. I'm really glad you took the time to highlight some of the beautiful idiosyncrasies of toddlers! Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Sometimes, because of all the tantrums and trials, it's hard to focus on the good side. I'll definitely be making a stop to see about responding to the tantrums, ASAP!
Blessings to ya!

Hey, thanks for your comment. I finally got my post about tantrums up. Here it is if you're still interested: https://steemit.com/parenting/@ssimkins9/my-lollipop-is-wet-play-into-the-tantrum-fantasy-sometimes
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43