Sort:  

Go find the place the pictures are from and the write this on your post [Img] (www.____.com) the www.____.com needs to be the link to the picture, and make no space between the ]( and it should work!

also visit Pixbay.. These are for anyone to use and then you just write at the end of a post "Images are from Pixbay"

hope that helps!

Thank. I will try

Editted.

Its quite clear from looking at your other posts that you are just copying and pasting from other peoples work. Do you know how I know this? Because you cant even reply in good english when you say "Thank"

@steemcleaners & @cheetah

You are right only in one. That I don’t know English well. And I use a translator. It's true. All articles are written in another language. And my thoughts are in another language. And I don’t know how to correctly convey to you the meaning of a translator. I hope you understand me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97