ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - Children are a strong reflection of the way you are feeling

in #parenting6 years ago

Your child is naturally joyful. Your child is naturally tuned in to Source Energy. And as he is diving through and digging through contrast, it is natural that there would be some things that might disconnect him. Just don’t let his disconnection then inflame your disconnection. Many parents have discovered that their children, for the most part, feel good when they do — and the ornerier you are, usually the ornerier your children are. They are a strong reflection of the way you are feeling much of the time.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Antonio, TX on 1/26/02

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

IMG_9127.jpg
Esteban & I on our morning walk a few days ago here in the mountains of Southern France. Many parents believe it is their job to teach the children how to live, whereas personally I feel sure that Esteban, as a reflection of myself, is the best teacher & spiritual guide I've ever had. And my only job is to remain as joyful as I can be. 2018

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

This is so beautiful. I love the happiness I can see in both your faces. You are clearly living the kind of life I want to have with my family. I will get there ;) Some day. I am taking a lot of inspiration from you and your posts and I just wanted to say thank you.

Thank you for your beautiful words. A moment captured in time can be misleading as to the bigger picture. It isn't always peaches and cream but we certainly try our best!

Thanks for following our journey 🙏🏻

I totally hear you. :) I mean more than anything that I would love to feel that kind of freedom, to be able to travel and see where life takes us, to share that with loved ones. My husband and I would love to move but are currently figuratively chained to California, USA in a number of ways. There are plenty of happy moments of course, and I love it here, but we long to see more of the world with our kids. Some day! I do very much enjoy following you and your journey. Take care :)

Lovely post. Am pregnent in my first child and cant wait. Simple resteemed!!

You're gonna love it!!!! Hey, look into hypno-birthing techniques if you haven't already. We adapted what we learned online to fit our own ways and for sure it really helped us with our first.

It's good to see you're feelin' good @samstonehill. I love this pic btw - cute kid!

Feeling much better now thanks. It took a few days to recover from the craziness of moving our entire lives to the other side of the world... but all is perfect now ;)

children are a true reflection of their parents, what we do they will learn and do the same, teach them well and they will grow up to be the best they can be. they learn by seeing and the parents are the first teachers they will have in their life

True talk sam.
Children are really a precious gift from God.
And they inspire us in so many ways.

They sure do. A precious gift not fully appreciated until one has children!

Cute pics.. Just a reminder to me always, when ever I come across such ... Makes me wanna have one

It will change your life for the better. There are few of us who would claim otherwise, for children are the best teachers... in how to have fun :)

Yes, children surely are a reflection of the way you feel , behave , think.
Early learner, Good observants.

It good that you give them appreciable time to them. In today's busy world this the most valuable gift for children.

He so handsome kid.. 😍
He trying to make same pose with u.. so cute

Whats that for?

Please ignore the spammer under this post. They have sent the same message to everyone.

Thanks for your message to me! Love my little baby man.

Oh.. okay then friend..

Children are worth more than Gold

Yes indeed. Monetary value cannot even come close to what they have to offer.

Well, jolly good for you! Happy to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51