You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Parenting Paradox: we don't like being controlled so why do we control our children?

in #parenting6 years ago

Parenting is not so easy. Sometimes we don’t know what’s the right or wrong for our children. At very early age we give them gadgets. It’s not the right procedure to control them.... I think. It’s have some bad effects. There should be freedom,but it should be kept in mind that it should not be misused. Your article is very informative. I like it so much . Thanks for sharing and happy parenting....

Sort:  

Thanks very much for leaving your thoughts here. For me it is so obviously unfair now to expect him not to want a computer screen when he sees me sitting at one so often. I just never looked at it this way before...

Now I see that I am the one who needs to moderate my time on the computer!

His actions will follow mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44