Off Records, Parenting Hacks To Consider

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

I never thought I could have myself writing about parenting hacks or tips. This orientation have changed since after the birth of my son. 

Today, I am in constant search of ways to improve my spouse's parenting hacks. I felt the need to share them with some newbies and experienced parents.

Strip to chair to avoid, unnecessary walkabout.

 

This little genius are prone to exploring, smart way to check their ecstasies

Bring school closer to your champs.

Identifying your winners is a whole lot easier than you thought.

If you like this piece on parenting hacks and tips, Please follow me and Resteem with friends. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulcoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34