You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCOTTIE GO! – An amazing interactive board game to teach the language of coding to children. Does that even make sense? IT DOES!

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

Is it only me or this last video.... is in fact very touching? :)

My daughter is too young for that (only 10 months), but I've already spoke about this game with my sister, which has two daughters :)

We already scheduled a game for the next time when we are going to meet together!

PS. Voted and Resteemed! :)

Sort:  

My daughter is six, she plays it every now and then. For now she usually stops at the first stage, but it is quite interesting to see her learn new concepts. About a year ago I had to walk through it with her, now she asks for help only if she has problems.
I have to get the English version, it will be easier to share with friends in the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74