My Baby is Breech!

in #parenting7 years ago

I suspect my baby is a bit camera-shy, as he has not given a clear view in either of the ultrasounds I have received, so the ultrasound photo isn't very clear. but I will get to see him soon enough. I am 35 weeks along and this ultrasound was requested by my Dr to determine his position. I had suspicions he had recently done a flip on me and I was right (though I had been hoping I was mistaken)...
I have been doing prenatal yoga, sitting on an exercise ball and walking daily but alas he has still decided to mix things up! I have scheduled an acupuncture appointment and will continue walking and doing prenatal yoga and hopefully he will get turned around in the next two weeks. Anyone have any experience with this? What did you do to help baby get in position? I have heard scrubbing the floors on my hands and knees and headstands! I think I might start swimming (which will be nice in this heat either way)...thanks for any tips!

I am going to go perch on the couch with my head on the floor now, wish me luck!

baby.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck and all the best.

You are welcome. (:

best wishes for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72