You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: English Only Please. The Struggle is Real! (My Story)

in #parenting7 years ago

Oh my gosh, I love Korean soaps. LOL I don't even have to pay attention to the English subtitles and I laugh or cry! Oh, COFFEE PRINCE. LOL It's one of my favorites. My husband looks at me like I'm crazy. I can pick up on some words and phrases, sometimes follow along with a conversation and kind of understand.

I think when I concentrate and find people who will speak with me, I can learn it pretty quickly. I hope so!

Sort:  

Oh, envy you don't need the subs. Indefinitely do and there's where I lose the time. Imaging focusing your eyes on the screen all the time just to catch the conversations. 😅

And yeah, coffee prince! 😆

I think these days they are showing The Goblin in PH. I have heard great comments but I dont want to put my head into it yet. I cant afford to get addicted to something more this days. steemit already has me. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51