You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Wellies # 9: 👶🏼 How to Predict the Color of Your Baby's Eyes 👶🏼

in #parenting7 years ago

Blue eyes surprise me that they are rare as they are essentially a deficiency in the eyes layer and with simple removal surgery almost anyone with brown eyes can have blue eyes.

I like the idea of using a calculator to predict baby’s eye colour.

there's nothing that melts your heart quicker than looking in them and having them smile and coo back at you :)

I agree 👶

Thanks for the informative and enjoyable post :D

Sort:  

@lifeaef Thank you and yes, that surprised me too, as you see blue eyes all around, I thought it was the same % as brown eyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72