You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEENAGE PREGNANCY

in #parenting7 years ago

There shall always be a proper guidance and proper parenting to prevent young women raise babies in their young age but I respect all the young mothers in the world who did not try to abort the babies and salute them for being brave and strong. My greatest fear is to be pregnant and raise a baby I cannot feed. So now I am 25 y.o without baby and not married. My two sisters are married without babies. My mother is older who wished for a grandchildren as well as father and it is sad to tell that father passed away just after my sister-in-law delivered the baby. Now my mother feels upset when her grandson is away because she has only 1 grandchild. Before my 25 age, I dated guys but broke a guy if I hear telling he wanna marry.

Sort:  

Before my 25 age, I dated guys but broke a guy if I hear telling he wanna marry.

Afraid of getting married sis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50