Silly Daddy Steps in the Name of Love

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

Dance_On_Foot_P01_02_Px650.jpg
Dance_On_Foot_P02_02_Px650.jpg
Dance_On_Foot_P03_02_Px650.jpg

This comic strip is for all the hard working parents who've let their little kids stand on their feet while dancing. I have had some of the warmest and fun times dancing with my children over the years. It also tends to keep me young at heart, more active, and on my toes... or at the very least, it keeps the kids on my toes.

This comic was created using brush and ink on 3 pieces of paper, then scanned and lettered on the computer... for all you parenting comics lovers.

Sort:  

So precious! You are such a great "Silly Daddy!"

Could not have done it without you and God... oh, and the kids.

Such a beautiful post...reminded me of my dad tooo...!! Upvoted ua post...do checkout my new post @caffienecoated Caffienecoatedcherry (@caffienecoated) — Steemit
https://steemit.com/saree/@caffienecoated/draping-beauties

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43