You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING THE CHILDREN A CHANCE - OUR 4 YEAR OLD PRACTICES PROBLEM SOLVING

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper!
This is based on PARENTING, So I gone through every single word of your precious blog. This is amazing and believe me tears were in my eyes while reading the stuff. Actually I homeschooled my 4 kids for 3 years(result was not the same which I was expecting). But I got some wonderful skills in my children which I never seen to other ones. I belong to a very backward area in the world so might be I was not able to get the things which involves in homeschooling. Good luck for your homeschooling.
And yes I love these words:
For all of you parents out there, be slow to judge a matter and give your little ones a chance... not only to explain their actions, but also to think, create, and invent. They are the future!

Sort:  

Your reply touches me deeply. Thank you for that.

Cuz I wrote it with my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46