Fidget Spinners Overrated

in #parenting7 years ago

IMG_5379.JPG
Here it is the most overrated toy in history how it got Soo popular marketing . Advertising telling the customers it will help you concentrate but really it's just total bs and some tv reports showing kids telling that they help them concentrate is all a placebo effect

Sort:  

I agree. I felt the hype. My nephew bugged me to buy him one. I tried it out - not impressed. It is like a yo-yo or top that you can't fail at. The yo-yo for a soft generation. Not that my generation is tough by any means. lol

Yoyoing can be a sport with all the cool tricks associated with it. Lol

My sister loves the fidget spinner and personally I'm just glad it don't take batteries lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68