You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why I Won't Send My Future Children To Church Youth Groups/Sunday School" My Video Blog..

in #parenting7 years ago

I am so grateful to see that as a young man you are seriously thinking about the future of your children, rather than just dumping the rearing responsibility of raising of them on your partner and family as so many do. I have many thoughts of the "churches" today, just like all the versions of the Bible. None of them conform to the original (KJV). I consider the people the church, not a building,..where 2 or 3 gather, in Spirit and in Truth.

Sort:  

I am very honored by your thoughtful comments, @holdilocks
I think you made some really good points and thank you for entering into the conversation! Have a blessed evening! :)

Have a wonderful weekend and God bless you also. : )

Thank you very much and have a terrific weekend, as well! 😊
@holdilocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77