You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING THE CHILDREN A CHANCE - OUR 4 YEAR OLD PRACTICES PROBLEM SOLVING

in #parenting7 years ago

Even though I find you weird with all your little snakes and spiders I must compliment you on the way that you raise your kids. I honestly believe that they will become better people because of the fact that you home school them and you teach them to use their common sense. This is something that they will NOT learn anywhere else. Life is about living and survival. It doesn't matter how you survive...a college degree is not going to put food on the table. Your children are blessed to have you in their lives.

Sort:  

Thank you for that encouragement! (and honesty!)

One of my big issues is that I am totally outspoken...lol...I behave myself on the steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46