Quick pre-school starting vacation

in #parenting7 years ago

download.jpg Steemians have you ever wanted to just take a last minute trip?

Last week I had the urge to take my kids and I to Kansas City, Kansas now this is a 4 and a half hour trip for us but it was well worth it.
20170808_144141.jpg Upon arrival we started at the minature golf course Great Wolf Lodge had so many great things to do that we couldnt figure out what to do first. 20170809_151145.jpg we enjoyed a meal at the crayola cafe, we swam at the Great Wolf Lodge indoor water park(those pictures got ruined) enjoyed some arcade time.. And last but not least spent a lot of money, and hours on the road. All in all it was a great time and helped refresh us all for the back to school season.

Let me thank any and all of you who have taken the time to read this.

The image in the header of my post is from the kansas city welcome website.

Sort:  

Good to hear you guys had fun! are you a family of 4? Didn't see the parents in the pics.

Yea family of 4 myself, 2 olderdaughters who post sometimes
@firefoxkitten @paperbackbook. And my son logan thanks for reading my post

Cool family of three myself atm. 4 in feb ;)
My pleasure btw (reading ur post)

It sounds like you had a great time :)

That is awesome !! I'm sure they enjoyed it since school is opening up soon . It's always nice to have a small vacation before the fun for them starts :D hope they have a good year .

This post is very interesting once, thanks friends have been willing to share about the natural beauty that may have not had time to explore

Thank you for taking time to review my post.

He has posted the exact same comment, plus minor variations on many different posts. If you check out his comment stream you will see this.

Yeah i usually do post a very generic response to people if im driving. The reason bring that i like people to know they are acknowledged if its someone that replies often then i begin getting to know them. You see i know that we have a problem with bots, spammers etc etc so before i put my self out there and try to get to know someone i like to know theyre real. Is that wrong? If so please give me some advice as i am always open to suggestions

Sorry dee i thought that was for me who was that for?

No it was for that clown elsaif

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That's awesome to see so cheerful you guys look you had a pretty amazing day out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22