You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Wellies # 3: 12 Must Have Baby Items

in #parenting7 years ago

I'm expecting my second one anytime soon! thanks for this list. I do wonder if you really bath your kids in the kitchen sink? never heard of that before in this part of the world!

#TheSTEEMEngine

Sort:  

Love that the list helps 😊 LMK if you have any questions on the products 👍🏻 Re: the sink, yes we really do and I know that I was bathed in one too lol...maybe it’s a British thing?

hahaha! and I heard the British tap system is 2 taps? 1 for hot and 1 for cold?

LOL... typically yes!! 2 taps, but nowadays we have managed to combine them in the newer houses 👍🏻

ahh. yes that was a classic difference. hehe. keep in touch! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46