You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Keepsake #2: 👶🏼 Wooden Toys You’ll Both Treasure 👶🏼

in #parenting7 years ago

wow! I learned​ something from this post! will definitely pay more attention to those wooden toys. they are definitely more expensive. my mom did bring some back from Germany and they are solid! I think Doug & Mellisa has a lot of wooden puzzles as well. not cheap as well! :/

Sort:  

Glad you found the post useful :). Wooden toys can be more expensive as typically it takes a "real person" to make them. Etsy is a good resource for locally US made ones. Other brands that I love are Plan Toys, Hape and Haba

oh yes. I've got an​ artsy,crafty (she does crafty, not deceiving) friend who sells on Etsy. Haba's from Germany right? I buy their boardgames :)

Yes, Haba's German, as is Plan Toys and Hape :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52