This is what a middle class family Teens pass through ...

in #parenting6 years ago

Hello frends,
Post Padhlo !

A child is born in 1999, in the month of april, 6 is the date.
To an arranged marriage couple who barely knows each other or might have known for quite span of time .. umm maybe for a few months or a few more..

The child is born to middle class family of 2 which is now 3. A small family is now at its beginning stage.
The family indeed wants to grow a happy family but due to compability issues there creates a lots and lots of problem
and that new child comes across series of unhealthy home events.

Sort:  

@bitcoinwala, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

sure ofcourse let me know what do you post , if it is good then i will surely upvote your work or posts

ping me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44