You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Safety Statistics Every Parent Should Be Aware Of

in #parenting7 years ago

I think this is alarmist and untrue. There are not 58,000 stranger abductions per year, there are 65 . Citation needed for your data. - it seems you cut and past most of it from here . Which is why I'm flagging - your post is mostly plagiarized from an unreliable source.

Sort:  

The content is actually extracted from an ebook that I bought the private labeling rights for. I have a genuine interest in child safety and parenting as I am a parent and as a performer who performs regularly for children. For the record, I did not steal it as you are implying. I can prove it but thanks for your attention though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50