You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIBLICAL FATHERHOOD - Part 1

in #parenting8 years ago

Right when you are first talking... along the same lines there you address it with your thoughts AND the Word......

Something I believe I was given years ago for ministry work was this..... when the scripture states we are given the word of God to rightly divide for teaching..... if you think what the opposite of that is -- it means you can also WRONGLY divide it also, and I had never heard anyone preach that.

That one, as such, I think is a good one and came straight from the Lord one day.

It fit so well with everything you said in the first 3 mins, figured I would drop that one in here for you to ponder and use if you like.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's a great understanding to reach!

Familiar with the concept, but thanks for sharing to make sure I knew!

I am happy to contribute to your work in the smallest way possible and am glad to do it. Clearly you see I cannot really do much other than work hard and try and learn things and get better. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64