11 years ago, I brought this bundle of love back home. What a precious gift a daughter is.

in #parenting6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot-2018-1-25 Being a dad rocks - Google Search.png

To my wonderful daughter -

You have given me 11 of the most cherished years of my life. I can not describe the love I have for you. My heart has been shared in two and I watch it grow within you, everyday.

I am truly blessed

DSC06331.JPG

Love life. Because creation of life, is what it's all about...

(The black stains on my hands are from a sealant called Sikoflex and any one who has used this will no doubt laught at the state of me #noglovesavailableatwork #roughmechanic)

The girls got her dad's rhythm ;)

Thank you steemit and @familyprotection for giving me the knowledge and the facilities to endevour myself to a life that is much better than the one I leave behind.

I LOVE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU STEEMIANS.
( well, aprt from the spam-heads ).
Thank you for creating this pioneering platform. We are going to end FaceBook and queef in the face of Zuker-world, plc. and let's lead the way to a brighter future.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHLOE
You have the world at your feet

Sort:  

Happy birthday Chloe, lovely post Dan, what a great and proud dad you are.

very proud indeed. She changed my life. Love that first video. I forget the little things we used to do, precious moments.

I hope your family is always alive @article61

Wow amazing situation on your family ..
I appreciate for that time..

Fuck-off, spam-head. No place for you here

Actually my friend ..I understand this topic and my native language not english..
So little mistake ..

Extremely sorry my friend...

No mate, your comment came up the moment I posted this. You are spam, regardless of your native tongue. Go away or I will flag you again.

Ok my friend. I avoid this my spammy comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50