Teacher Series: Parent Edition

in #parenting6 years ago

aumom[1].jpg

https://drive.google.com/file/d/15itX35HFsaV7hOB9VbhMPiMO2ka_waAU/view

This week I am starting a new series. I’m so excited! It will be about education. It’s about projects, math, and anything that I have done or is currently doing to help my son in his autism journey. Sometimes my son’s learning can be a little bit challenging, but we always seem to get past it. Some things may take longer than others, but we are sure to persevere. Just be on the lookout for this new series. It will be extremely informative.

P.S. If you were able to here my theme song, let me just briefly explain it. I was just got finished dropping my son off from school and I was thinking about the posts that I want to publish on steemit. I pulled up to my home and then this song came to me. I decided to go ahead and record in the car on my phone. It is raw, and I didn’t even practice it nor record it a few times to make sure it sounds deceit. I do know some of the notes are off, but it was fun to do so I just wanted to post it. I hope you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72