Guess What Moms Can Do at 1 o'clock in the NightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #parenting7 years ago (edited)

In Russia on the 12th of April we celebrate Cosmonautics Day. At the kindergarten my daughter got a task to do something related to this holiday and the deadline is tomorrow. We totally forgot about that.
Luckily I remembered it 20 minutes ago and I was cutting a spaceship from paper while the daughter was sleeping. Tomorrow morning she will just need to glue.

Here is the result:

enter image description here

Happy Cosmonautics Day!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am editing the post))). Daughter has made some modifications this morning. She thought a kitty needed a friend and actually she was right))). That looks better)))
enter image description here

Sort:  

@mariandavp And I have something for your office art challenge hahaha
enter image description here

This is brilliant!! Will you make a post about it or should I take it from here?

Ohh)))))))))))))))))) Thank you but I think it is not good enough for your challenge))) I will think if I can do smth else)))

Daughter has made some modifications this morning. She thought a kitty needs a friend and actually she is right))). That looks better)))
enter image description here

That's such a cool rocket ship!!!!

hahaha thank you))) I hope my daughter will appreciate it tomorrow))))))))))

I am absolutely sure she will!!

))))))))))))))

Daughter has made some modifications this morning. She thought a kitty needs a friend and actually she is right))). That looks better)))
enter image description here

It is!! Thats great. I am going to make one with my daughter! Kitty and all!

I will be happy to see that))))))))))))

I would prefer it this way

Daughter has made some modifications this morning. She thought a kitty needs a friend and actually she is right))). That looks better)))
enter image description here

I know what you will do with this)))

No, won't do it. i wrote a tutorial on how I change the cat.
See you later, alligator.

nice))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) thank you)) you always make me smile)))

I heard mom also must be done a lot of school assignment. :) It is very nice spaceship. @aksinya

Thank you very much))))))

Daughter has made some modifications this morning. She thought a kitty needs a friend and actually she is right))). That looks better)))
enter image description here

Usually, good ideas come in 20 minutes))))

)))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48