The Expression of Love For Dad

in #parent6 years ago

91844509-352-k639665.jpg


Daddy….. you are a real hero in my life.
Daddy….. you are a real even though sometimes it does not appear in the eye.
Daddy….. you are never pregnant like a mother, you have never felt the pain of giving birth to a child like a mother, but without existence of love from you I will never exist in this world.
Your role can not be replaced by mother.
Daddy….
Your sweat and your sighs never showed us your son.
You have enough for your wife and your children.
For your sake of providing for your family, you are willing not go home and not sleeping.
Your love for your family beat the tired feeling. Because, for you to meet the needs of the family is the main.
Dad…. Our togetherness is not long.
When Daddy goes forever, I’m still immature, but your love still feels to day and forever.
Thanks Dad, you always leave the most beautiful memories.
Memories that I will be always remember all the time.
Thank you Dad, although our togetherness is not long but your figure is deeply felt in the family.
Daddy….
Honestly sometimes I'm jealous with other kids.
I once cried when I saw a child and his father
They joked around, shared stories and shared what they felt.
Without tears falling, if only dad was there and I could be like them.
Dad ... this heart missed you so much.
Your son can only remember your love.
Your child can now bear the missing for love that you sprinkle all the time.
Your son will not be able to repay all your services, though in my life I will never be able.
Daddy…. I Miss You.
Forgive your son who has not done anything yet
I Love You Dad ... my prayer is always for you, may love your love Allah reply with heaven.
Aamiiin.


Sort:  

Great post...
I love you darling @irlla... :)
I miss you for ever.. 🌷

I love you too full 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01