Why our food supply is infested with parasitic worms

in #parasites5 years ago











Its in the vegtables and fruit too, but easier to prep and kill than with meat. Organic meats tend to be the worse with the farmers inability to use certian dewormers or especially wild game.😅 Screen shots from https://www.drugtargetreview.com/news/15140/parasitic-worm-resistance/

#parasites #food #health #worms #share2steem



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Learn to use terpentine pure gum spirits. Candida cleaning @ http://vitalitycapsules.com to download the free report.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I have heard plenty about that. Currently, taking Scram.

The turpentine protocol is an intense one. One in which you must figure out the source of infection... Mosquitos? Food? Family pets/livestock. It's such an intense process it's important in my opinion to do that but more importantly to get stool and blood samples and get full panels first.

I appreciate you stopping by and rebloging bro!

No you must just stop all that feeds candida. The terpintine removes the parasites. Vitality capsules just help with three stools required to take terpentine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhaps you are confusing candida and worms. In fact nowhere in this post did I say specifically if I had either. Candida is a fungal parasite and worms are also a parasite but two different kinds. Scram does however treat both.

Now its said there is 5 cycles to these parasites and I wouldn't necessarily recommend 5 cycles of turpentine nor scram but I always do recommend getting stool samples and blood work. Most deworming protocols require two weeks off said dewormer than to do another treatment after two weeks.

Self diagnosis and self treatment can be extremely dangerous.

Those lose stools can be fixed by using psylium husks.

Also if you have never had medical treatment for worms the 2 pills the doctor can give should be really effective but like the post said above there is no 100% effective treatment

My only point is that terpentine is very effective against parasites as well. Candida is only mentioned because it is the most pervasive parasite that plagues humanity. The terpentine protocol is very clear about dosage and it is used once a week for maintenance. Read the report and you might find the simarities I mention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Again I understand turpentine and I appreciate you spreading the awareness.

Again it is important to get stool samples and blood work especially with the supervision of a person with a N.D. with a M.D. as well. Herxheimer Reactions are extremely common anymore with a lot of people detoxing in 2019. They can be extremely dangerous.

A lot of times when people try fighting candida or parasites they barely break through the biofilm that protects them. These parasites fungal and worm-like, protozoa or whatever kind will know if your trying to kill them and double down some say stage 4 cancer can be caused by the parasites sensing you trying to kill them so they shut it down. Im not a scientist though. Tons of experience helping people detox and myself but not a doc. I always say to see a Doctor first before any kind of self treatment.

Have you heard of this lady?

I have not. I will watch some of her content to learn.

A recent problem with detox I heard from Dr. Glidden ND telling me that many people detox without proper nutrient levels. That is why they have such trouble.

Finally, Dr Daniels' protocol includes the terpentine in sugar to trick the parasites. They dont see it coming.

Oh yeah all sorts of stuff bro its a sucky situation. The peptide bonds that candida specifically creates with your bones and organs and teeth can cause major mineral deficiencies. It becomes a literal nightmare unless you do the detox properly which entails a lot depending on your blood test results and stool samples. Magnesium is usually one of the biggest things

Yes and these parasites are taking over peoples minds and making them crave bad food and i'm sure other negative things. I take food grade hydrogen peroxide to kill all parasites and worms, and I also take diatomaceous earth, which kills parasites and worms as well and I give this to my cat.

Nothing like a oxygen rich environment! That's another protocol I have yet to do but I understand its worth it if you can work you way up to the what is it 30 drops?

Yes I was so surprised at how it can keep our bodies in such a healthy state and rid us of so many diseases. The protocol calls for up to 25 drops, but for me I am not able to do this because I find the taste very strong, so I only take 5 drops per day and I plan on doing this for about 6 months, and then take a short break and then continue. Some days I miss because I am not able to fit this into my schedule since you have to take it and then not eat for 1 hour, and you can't take it after eating for 3 hours. I find 5 drops just the right amount for me because I can barely taste it.

Fortunately for me, I do not suffer from any major diseases, only allergies and I had a skin condition, but they have since cleared, since I started using this. If I had a major issues I would probably be able to force myself to drink up to 25 drops.

Thanks for connecting and I enjoyed reading your post.

It would seem that avoiding antioxidant rich foods would be essential while taking this protocol.

I have not been avoiding any foods while taking this, I only abide by the time frame to consume food after I take it and then after I eat, I won't take it for 3 hours, otherwise my diet is remaining the same.

It might be a good idea to avoid antioxidant rich foods, but i'm not doing that myself. I don't know anyone else who takes this, only what I read online, so perhaps you are correct. Thanks.

Congratulations @dynamicgreentk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77