WAS I CONTACTED?? BY ALIENS? A SPIRIT? [true story, real audio]

in #paranormal6 years ago (edited)


A couple days ago, strange beast-like growling and breathing and clicking sounds came through my speakers, clear as day, for about 7 minutes. After it stopped, I began taunting it, hoping it would continue.

I started recording it about 30 seconds after it started and I stayed mostly quiet until it stopped... Because THIS geek was FREAKED out. Speechless.

This is my introduction to a series of videos using approximately 45 minutes total of different footage during and after the event. Some of it serious, some ridiculous, all of it probably cringeworthy, and I don't know how many there will be. But I'm starting with a serious presentation first, maybe with some analysis. Stay tuned.

The event was a very rare and strange occurrence, so I plan to stretch it out until someone laughs, or believes me, or till I get umbducted.

Or more likely, I'll just find something else to obsess on next week that I won't finish. So enjoy the show while it lasts. wokka wokka!

** BY THE WAY, THIS IS VERY REAL. I AM A CYNICAL SKEPTIC MYSELF, SO I DON'T CLAIM TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED HERE, BUT I CARRY A VERY OPEN MIND AND AM FASCINATED WITH THE PARANORMAL. SO LET'S HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS ON WHAT YOU THINK I EXPERIENCED. I'M OPEN TO ALL POSSIBILITIES! **

** AND FEEL FREE TO COMMENT OR MESSAGE ME AND LET ME KNOW IF YOU'VE EXPERIENCED ANYTHING LIKE THIS. OR IF YOU KNOW OF PLACES OR TOOLS ON THE INTERNET THAT I CAN USE TO MATCH THIS UP WITH SIMILAR OCCURRENCES PEOPLE HAVE HAD. **


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

LET ME KNOW IF YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED ANYTHING LIKE THIS. OR IF YOU KNOW OF PLACES OR TOOLS ON THE INTERNET THAT I CAN USE TO MATCH THIS UP WITH SIMILAR OCCURRENCES PEOPLE MAY HAVE HAD. THANK YOUUUU. wokka wokka!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44