What was this being that was caught on camera?

michigan+angel+picture.jpg

Reports have surfaced on the internet stating that the fire chief for East Jordan Michigan, Glen Thorman captured an image of an angel on a motion sensor camera May 9th, 2018. Mr. Thorman has went on record stating:

“That’s an angel! And I was just blown away. I could not wait to send it to my wife and Deneille”

Deneille Moes is the pastor of Mr. Thorman’s church. Pastor Moes told reporters that he was “freaked out” when he saw the image and stated:

“Whoa! I texted him back, ‘That’s an angel.’ There was not any doubt in my mind that we were looking at something supernatural.”

Pastor Moes also was stated that there was no altering, no editing on the photo.

The photo was taken to a local camera store and owner Joe Clark said:

“It is definitely moth-shaped in the first photo. You can kind of clearly see what looks, or could be interpreted as wings and a head, but at the same time since it’s not clearly focus and since it is what it is, there may be room for interpretation”

The pictures have triggered a social media debate when the following post was seen:

Capture.JPG

What do you think this is a picture of? We really would like to hear your thoughts, comments and/or concerns about this matter below. As always thank you for taking your time to read our article. If you like to view more of our work, please visit our steemit page @truthbeyondlies or check out our website T.B.L

vlcsnap-2018-05-11-12h11m00s128.jpg

Sort:  

I'm usually skeptical, but seems there is something actually there.... And I don't think it's mist....seeing we have two different shots

Like you we (TBL is a team) are skeptical and yet like you pointed out it is hard to deny that there is something there. If it was just a single photo I don't think there would be much of a debate.

there are no doubt there is supernatural being existing on universe but the above thing might be something different

So what do you think the picture above is?

some kind of mist maybe I am also not very sure.

Nice...so far you are the first and only person to say mist. It would be nice if a professional would look at this to get their opinion.

woow @truthbeyondlies truly it is an angel, oh my God angels bring excitement and they are there to protect us just like the bible says hat Angels are the spirits that serve Man . I had never seen this before and surely am to follow you to get more of these

You are welcome and thank you. Have you ever seen any picture like this?

Wow! This is very impressive, there are not many pictures like these out there - it's amazing that the motion camera caught it. It certainly looks like an angel, but it could be everything.. I'm excited to hear what an expert thinks about it :) Thanks for sharing!

We would love to hear an expert chime on in on what this is. Have you ever caught anything on camera?

.wow! I wouldn't have any doubts that that's an angel; it's amazing that it got caught on camera

It is astonishing what camera's can capture and as the technology advances it seems that more images like this are appearing.

Yeah, that's right

We (TBL is a team) have drones that we fly and get pictures. So far nothing out of the ordinary in any of the pictures. It would be interesting to capture an image like this. If we did, I would defiantly post it and let people know the whole situation so they could make an informed opinion. I think it is very intriguing what people see when they look at the picture.

We caint be certain that picture is real...

True, we can only speculate. For the sake of this question, let's say it is 100% real...What do you think the image could be?

To be honest ,It looks like an Angel.. Have seen a cloud inform of a DOG

Clouds defiantly take on shapes that can look familiar. Once I seen a cloud that looked like two people fighting. Back when I was a child I use to lay back and watch the clouds for hours to make out shapes.

Vaya no esperaba ver esto, ser un ángel? a mi parecer creo que si, es algo muy extraño y sobre natural.

It is amazing what camera's can capture.

Sorprendente amigo.

Congratulation truthbeyondlies! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 20 votes.

there is a lot of such photographs on the Internet every day:)

This is true. We have seen our fair share of them as well. This one has sparked a debate, so what do you think it is?

I think it can be photomontage.

Interesting. I am wanting to see what others think it is and so far there have been 2 that did not say angel and you are one of them ^^.

Wooow this incredible is that it is an angel has the very defined form, very blessed flicidades.

Yes it is defined. It is interesting to get people take on it., some see an angel and others say moth. What would you do if something like that appeared in a picture that you took?

I would be very surprised because what they transmit is positive and blessed things, although I do not know what my reaction would be at that moment, maybe I would give myself to cry. I am very sentimental.

Understandable. I am very sentimental as well so I get it. It is hard to say what my reaction would be. Knowing me I would post it and ask what people thought it was (I like have confirmation).

Sii we must be very sure so we can confirm our thoughts and know how to react

Exactly! I am the type of person that can know something to be 100% true, but I still look for facts to back it up.

hahaha wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76