You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forbidden Sun Project : Clown Dog session

in #paranormal4 years ago

"I still haven't figured out what the heck is going on with the new interface"
It surprised me too - I had been away for almost a week. A few things that bothered me right off the bat: "Hide Resteem" is gone, and Search does not function at all!
For my current post I needed to find one of my posts from early January, and scrolling for it would have been easy hiding resteems, then I went to search, and got no results, testing search, I got no results for anything at all. So I tried googling and a Steemit post is now far off in no-mans-land (with all kinds of results from other Steemit associated sites prominently first).
The only good new and useful is the Notification tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32