You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Real Genius" - Sacred Geometry & Math in Hollywood - Esoteric Clues or Predictive Programming?

in #paranormal7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you mention that actually. You made me thing of two issues (one semantic) that I've been pondering on this.

1 - What is the preferred nomenclature of these 'societies'? Do they prefer to be called 'Fraternal Order' or 'Brotherhood/Sisterhood'? That kind of thing. Because the Freemasons always take the hit for everything related to 33, All-Seeing Eye, Triangles/Pyramids, telepathic occultism...all those things. Yet, the Odd Fellows have all the same things integrated into their circles. No one mentions them and I find that really curious, a marker sort of. And beyond that, it's not like any of these 'orders' own these symbols and numbers. This goes back long before anything Greek. The use of symbols and vibration/language as resonant communication and the words more as secondary communication.

2 - Expanding on 1...Why are only Freemasons mentioned, primarily, when clearly the International Order of Odd Fellows uses nearly identical symbolism? I do it too, even though my mother was a Rebekah (Women's Counterpart to Odd Fellow Order). The Odd Fellows had more membership than the Freemasons at one time. What happened? Did they go away or just join the Freemasons? There are some Odd Fellow lodges around still but not like the Masons have. If they had such an extensive history, what happened?

FULL DISCLOSURE - I do not belong to any 'order' or 'society' and am not playing a semantic game with that. I simply don't join 'secret' clubs as a general rule. Secrets of this one hand washes the other variety can be cancerous and should be discouraged is my personal belief. I make a point to avoid these things whenever possible.

That being said, I have respect for those who truly understand the mystic schools. Like most religions and schools that make progress and help humanity, they get subverted and maligned. People find their own paths to light, or christ or god or allah or buddha...and others shouldn't tell them how to get there. Provided no one's free will is violated. If Freemasonry is part of that, and no one is getting hurt (through action or Inaction), then what business is it of anyone else? You have to say these things. Trolls tend to pop out of nowhere and accuse me of blaming everything on Masons simply because I have to bring them up as a relevant aspect of the discussion. I mean, if the math and geometry points to a Masonic Lodge...how is it blaming "masons for everything" by mentioning the lodge belongs to them? Why would that be perceived as an accusation, if those people are being forthright?

People play games here. Especially when you do material discussing esoteric numerology, angles and math in a way that is objective and balanced. They'd much prefer we look like screaming 'theorists' when really, I have the math, the science and the knowledge to explain their methods of architectural placement. I learned it independently, not through a lodge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96