You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHOSTS ARE DEMONS = ILLOGICAL NONSENSE!

As soon as I read that your "smartphone photographs containing demonic entities" is "all the evidence" you need to show that I am wrong, I easily concluded that there is no point of continuing this discussion. When I do research projects, depending on the complexity of the project, I can have hundreds of pages of documentation for one research project (and I have many projects in many categories), but the "smartphone photographs" is all you need "to know how wrong" you say that I am. Ummmm...sure....okay. I am not even going to waste my time with you on this any further.

Sort:  

I agree your wasting my time mr complexity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59