My Haunted Diary Part 4 - New Home New Experiences

20th November 2016 – Approx 12:27pm –

Having a laugh and a joke with my mother and boyfriend in the kitchen when my mother paused and said “I swear I could see someone walk past then!”

I asked her what it looked like and she said “Like A Smokey White Thing” – Had a joke about it and she said “Probably your great grandmother saying it’s not my time yet”

Secretly deep down I’m hoping this wasn’t a sign to come, my mother hasn’t been very well lately.. (Update!: She is fine and dandy!)

13th December 2016 – Approx 9:15pm –

I was recording another video to upload when I heard a tutting sound after I was explaining that my video was about the first time I saw an apparition..

14th February 2017 –

Laying in bed when I tried to get more sleep, around 10 minutes later I heard my name being yelled along with a poke to the back of my head.. Just Weird.. I tried to pawn it off as nothing but it is sticking in the back of my mind for some reason x

9th April 2017 – 4:30pm

It seems the activity here has started to pick up again, there hasn’t been any activity since December 2016 but I guess that’s normal because usually there’s a few months “break” in between each occurrence, I often wonder why…

Well anyways..

I was making coffee for my boyfriend (Who is on the fence about believing in spirits and all that)

When we both heard footsteps walking around on the floor above us which would be my grandmothers card crafting room.

We both looked at each other and my boyfriend asked if my dog was up there, So I went in the living room to check and my mother was sitting down and I asked her where the dog was, she pointed that he was laying on his bed and he was.

I went back to tell my boyfriend and he scowled, I asked him what he thought it was and he said

“It sounded like someone was walking around up there”

He shrugged it off and went outside.

Part 1, 2 & 3 Available.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65