My Haunted Diary Part 2 - New Home New Experiences

September 2014

I was laying on my belly watching YouTube videos in my bedroom when all of a sudden something caught my eye, I turned to look and there was a shadow, I blinked a couple of times to make sure my eyes weren’t playing tricks on me but it was still there, It was no ordinary shadow though, It didn’t blend in like a shadow should. I couldn’t take my eyes off it, Then it started to move, it walked to the end of my bed then out of my semi closed bedroom door!

5th January 2015

Sat at my PC desk when all of a sudden the smell of old perfume just hit me, it went as quickly as it came and it reminded me of my great grandmother, no one else could smell it, also yesterday I walked past my grandmothers room and could swear I heard some rustling but no one was there but me.

7th January 2015

I was having breakfast and as I took a sip of coffee something caught my eye on the stairs, It was a pair of legs! They turned up to go upstairs and just took one single step up before vanishing in front of my eyes… It happened so quickly yet so slowly that I could see what it was wearing. (It was black buckled shoes with a long white sock but it had a frill at the bottom, almost like the style from the Victorian era.

23rd February 2016

As I was sitting by the Computer (The stairs right above me) I heard what sounded like a jump and running down the stairs, I paused since this is something my dog would do, As I waited, I got up and couldn’t see him, there are 14 steps on the stairs and thinking back to the running, it must have been a good 6 steps down, therefore he still should have been there..

Sort:  

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

I've experienced much of that as well. I promise I will have more paranormal stuff posted sooner or later. I've got too many projects going on! lol

Ah it's fine! <3 Take your time xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47