THE MANDELA EFFECT

in #paranormal7 years ago (edited)

looneypic.jpg
By Ivan R. López

A few days ago talking with a group of people, they already know something about ghosts, aliens and conspiracy, common topics in our beloved profession, we reached the point where someone mentioned Do you know what the Mandela effect is? To which I replied, I do not remember, I think I heard something but it does not come to mind at the moment, and that was when I knew something that I already knew but did not remember ...

. Nelson-Mandela.jpg

The Mandela Effect, Fiona Broome writer and researcher of the paranormal area, coined this name to be in a meeting with friends and discuss the death of Nelson Mandela, some remembered that he had died in a prison in South Africa and others that he had left prison to become the President and who had passed away in 2013.

This opened the way for many to talk about a topic X and the result is totally crazy, because not everyone remembers things in the same way, there are words, sounds, aromas and various specific situations that each individual remembers in a different way. They do not believe me? The next time you are in a meeting, remember something specific, there will be different versions of what happened ...

Theories tend to be too many, some claim that at the start of their functions the particle accelerator or CERN the land has undergone changes, creating alternate versions of situations in time, causes and consequences, however there is no way to prove it, the only ones They know what is happening and if this is possible it is the scientists who experiment with space time.

acelerador-cern-reuters.jpg

Sort:  

once I woke up to this, there was MUCH MORE to learn, and it brought me to christ. But that's just me. But, I also don't believe the earth is a globe anymore after much research. So that's just me. Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52