You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man From Taured

in #paranormal6 years ago (edited)

Hey Kash.

I think we have something in common! When i clicked on your blog I was delighted when I saw the word paranormal. Huge fan of the genre.

I'm not sure this guy was an interdimensional traveller insofar as an intentional traveller. Maybe he was caught in a kind of worm hole or rift in space time. His frustration lends itself into thinking none of this was on purpose.

I'd like to know more about Taured and when it was a country. And of course seeing if that time period matched with period language/accents and the clothing he was wearing. So many questions!

It may just be a story- but I love them. The possibility of it actually being real gets me excited.

Take care,

Nick

Sort:  

It would be an interesting concept for a fiction writer to take, and then build a story around, picking it up from the hotel scene, despite the fact i do not believe this happened at all, the story itself leaves everyone assuming he returned to Taured, did he?

Certainly a lot of room for a writer to develop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71