You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHOSTS ARE DEMONS = ILLOGICAL NONSENSE!

in #paranormal7 years ago

I have not followed any religion until four years ago i was an atheist in fact so have not been corrupted by religious teachers , scientists etc. I saw beyond this realm with my own eyes and started reading the Bible from nowhere and come to the obvious conclusion which is modern Bibles have been corrupted. The only Bible i care to read after much research is the KJV. I know for a fact after experiencing the demonic realm while trying to help a lady who asked for help to get away from a generational satanic cult. So it turnes out that the lady you mentioned at the start of this blog who stated there is no such thing as ghosts only demons is absolutely correct. Those who believe differently have fallen for one of the devils biggest lies and is probably demonised as many in this world are. God Bless You and i pray for your enlightment.

Sort:  

She is not correct and I had already proven in the above content WITH EVIDENCE. Just wanted to point the "with evidence" part since your comment where you say she is right and that you you pray for enlightenment contained ZERO evidence to disprove my claims. If you actually had researched like you said you did, you would've provided evidence which you didn't. I am sick and tired of people claiming to "research" but have nothing to show for it! Seeing the "realm" with your own eyes doesn't prove anything and the KJV which I have also used to research in comparison with other Bible's brings my point to the same conclusion which proves your analysis as incorrect. I won't deny that other Bible's haven't been corrupted as I have seen the many changes in other versions, but this one isn't one of those changes. Now you claim to "follow" a religion now and have not been corrupted by religious teachings nor scientists. But since you follow a religion now and read the King James Bible, you MUST be familiar with the verse that speaks about the entire world being deceived, right? That means YOU are also one of them as well as me. You can claim you weren't "corrupted" all you want, but scripture tells a different story and speaks of the entire world, not just a select group.

Take a look at some of my smartphone photographs containing demonic entities that,s all the evidence i need to know how wrong you are. I believe every word in the KJV & you can see that JESUS spoke a lot about demons & mentions hell more than he does Heaven. Some are given strong delusion as they refute the truth & i,m afraid you are one of those.

As soon as I read that your "smartphone photographs containing demonic entities" is "all the evidence" you need to show that I am wrong, I easily concluded that there is no point of continuing this discussion. When I do research projects, depending on the complexity of the project, I can have hundreds of pages of documentation for one research project (and I have many projects in many categories), but the "smartphone photographs" is all you need "to know how wrong" you say that I am. Ummmm...sure....okay. I am not even going to waste my time with you on this any further.

I agree your wasting my time mr complexity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51