You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you believe in demons?

in #paranormal7 years ago

Hi, i did not believe in the truth even though very strange things had happened to me previously. To cut a long story short i was asked by an ex girlfriend for help as she had become involved with a satanic cult and told me some horrible stories. I was taking photographs and to my surprise in many of the pictures were demons , some attached to people , some in animal form and i was even physically attacked by one of these devils. I am now a firm believer in the Bible[ King James Version] and Christ Jesus who is our only defence from this satanic evil. If you look at some of the photographs on my site you will see what i mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55