ULOG #24 - MY PARANORMAL ENCOUNTER

in #paranormal6 years ago

Hello everybody,

Just this morning, about 6am, while everybody were still asleep, I washed the clothes. The tiles floor on our wash area was dry and clean. After 2 loads of washing and brushing the foot rugs, the tiles started accumulating sandy dirt.

I just continued brushing the rugs, then I stood up to get the fabric conditioner. Oh, my! I was surprised what I saw, FRESH FOOT PRINTS!!! on the sandy dirt! Almost in front of me. But, I was not afraid nor experienced, hair standing, nothing.

My mind was present, I got right away my cp in our room and waked up hubby and told what I saw.
IMG_20180715_071421.jpg

After capturing, I knocked the door of my son's room, Joshua and grandson, Kai and told them also what I saw. They also can't believe what they saw. I texted our other house mates...then, everybody saw it and exchange ideas of what was the history of this house.

Che- che at Room D, told us that in her room, a strong smell of cigarette smoke she smelled last night, She said, she just prayed and said aloud to the Entity to leaved her room. Yeah, shevering!

After everybody was informed, I continued washing and just swept the foot print, cleaned the area as if nothing happens.

But, when I took a bath, hahaha, I did not closed the door, I placed a water pail so, it will not close, for my mind was wandering and felt a little afraid, even now, at the time of writing.

Hmm, we do not know what the Entity wants.

How about you guys, what are your thoughts?

Thanks for passing by...
Manifesting: "I AM NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE"
IMG_20180624_223245.png

received_2366186320073674.gif

Proud member and follower of
@surpassinggoogle
@steegigs
@steemitpowerupph
#ulog
#ulogger
#philippines

Sort:  

Bad spirits roam around. They want to spread fear. Just pray always so that they won’t harm you.

Hi @jurich60! You are upvoted by @mrxplorer and followed by its trail.

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?

You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

Follow, Upvote and Mention @mrxplorer for more future upvotes.

hala! shokot ako ate , juskuday!

Hay naku, di me naka sleep, Kasi baka pumikit ako din pag open Ng mata...hahaha baka NASA tapat ki na oh no wag!

Capri corn is around you.
But to be real be careful maube there is someone who.sneak inside your home.
Human is dangerous.than paranormal jujuju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55