Sort:  

Thank you @in2itiveart!
It's nice to know that someone gets it:)
I also love the shadow pics. I'm excited about a shadow community!
Those of us that can see that realm will have a playground to play in:D

oh yea - for SURE it never occurred to me till I saw it on your post - yea the shadow realm... I have sooo many shadow pictures... but I really dig these energy readings you are doing - its very inspiring... it makes me think about what I am doing and how I could add other things to it... I am just now doing free auragraphs having just discovered that term being coined by a medium in the 30s - so I can go deeper into the imagery - but I like this thing you are exploring. I will be checking it out for sure and following it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52